Christian World Media
ChristianWorldMedia.com - Live streaming for churches.
Publisher Login:
 

HOME LIVE CHURCH SERVICES START STREAMING SERMON ARCHIVING PUBLISHER LOGIN CONTACT US
Streaming live from Houston, TX

Ethiopian Christian Fellowship Church in Houston

Share this channel:

About this Channel

Ethiopian Christian Fellowship Church in Houston  
Main Service- Sunday(s)
10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST
11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. EST
8:30a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST
Welcome to ECFCLive! Please click on the chat tab on the top right hand-side of this box to begin chatting with other viewers.

Chat Room RULES:

**THERE IS A 5 LINE MAXIMUM ON ALL POSTS, OTHER THAN FOR ISSUE DIAGNOSIS. A FAILURE TO COMPLY MAY WARRANT BANNING FORM THE CHAT ROOM.**
Chat Room RULES
1) No personal communications with ECFC Administrators, other than on the basis of service quality comments (these are much appreciated)

**Those who wish to comment on service quality please do so in a professional manner.**

2) No Personal communications with other viewers.
3) No use of any inappropriate language.

Any violation of the above rules will result in a deletion of your post and or banning from the ECFC Chat Room.

Thank You,
ECFCAdministration
Ethiopian Christian Fellowship Church


Ethiopian Christian Fellowship Church in Houston Media Archives

DISCLAIMER
The views expressed in any archived video or live webcast presented on our website may not necessarily be the views of the CWM owners and staff.
  Home | Live Church Services | Start Webcasting | How to Webcast | Technology | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | How to Guides
Prayer Request Plug-in | Help Center | Copyright © 2017 ITP Productions, Inc. dba ChristianWorldMedia.com, All Rights Reserved