Christian World Media
ChristianWorldMedia.com - Live streaming for churches.
Publisher Login:
 

HOME LIVE CHURCH SERVICES START STREAMING SERMON ARCHIVING PUBLISHER LOGIN CONTACT US
Streaming live from Los Angeles, CA

Ethiopian Christian Fellowship LA

Share this channel:

About this Channel

Ethiopian Christian Fellowship LA  
Los Angeles, CA
ECFCLA Live Webcast Services

Our service will be broadcast live every Sunday

10:00 AM PST
12:00 PM CST
01:00 PM EST
18:00 GMT

For comments please email feedback@ethiochristian.org

Blessings


Ethiopian Christian Fellowship LA Media Archives

DISCLAIMER
The views expressed in any archived video or live webcast presented on our website may not necessarily be the views of the CWM owners and staff.
  Home | Live Church Services | Start Webcasting | How to Webcast | Technology | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | How to Guides
Prayer Request Plug-in | Help Center | Copyright © 2017 ITP Productions, Inc. dba ChristianWorldMedia.com, All Rights Reserved