Sabbath as Resistance- 9:30
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Thanksgiving Gospel Concert
Sunday, November 3, 2019
I Will Give You Rest - 11:00
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Rules for Living - 9:30am
Sunday, October 27, 2019
2020 Vision - 11:00
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Redemption - 11:00
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Let There Be Peace
Sunday, October 6, 2019
I AM the True Vine- 9:30
Sunday, September 29, 2019
I AM The Way, the Truth, and the Life - 11:00
Sunday, September 22, 2019
I AM The Resurrection and the Life- 11:00
Sunday, September 15, 2019
I AM The Good Shepherd- 9:30
Sunday, September 8, 2019
I AM the Bread of Life- 11:00
Sunday, September 1, 2019
< 6 7