7/4 Zacchaeus
Sunday, July 4, 2021
6/6 The Grace of Point Zero
Sunday, June 6, 2021
10th Anniversary Presentation
Saturday, May 15, 2021
5/2 Two or Three
Sunday, May 2, 2021
4/4 I'm Impressed (Easter)
Sunday, April 4, 2021
3/7 Love of the Brethren
Sunday, March 7, 2021
2/7 What Is The Ecclesia?
Sunday, February 7, 2021
1/3 Ho Hum, Ho Hum, It's Back to Work We Go
Sunday, January 3, 2021
12/27 Now What?
Sunday, December 27, 2020
12/20 What Got Into Us?
Sunday, December 20, 2020
12/13 Practicing What Jesus Preached
Sunday, December 13, 2020
12/6 What Came Over Us?
Sunday, December 6, 2020
1 2 3 4 5  >