Live service and events guide.

To connect to a live event click on the Watch Now button when it becomes available.

Scheduled today:

Scheduled for:
Event:
Watch:
4/2/2020 12:50 PM (EDT)

Nashville, GA

The Bridge Church Nashville GA
Re Broadcast of Sunday Service
STARTING IN
15 MINUTES.

@ 12:50 PM EDT
4/2/2020 4:50 PM (EDT)

Nashville, GA

The Bridge Church Nashville GA
Re Broadcast of our Sunday Service
STARTING IN
4 HRS, 15 MIN.

@ 4:50 PM EDT
4/2/2020 8:50 PM (EDT)

Nashville, GA

The Bridge Church Nashville GA
Re Broadcast of our Sunday Service
4/3/2020 12:50 AM (EDT)

Nashville, GA

The Bridge Church Nashville GA
Re Broadcast of our Sunday Service

Scheduled this week:

Scheduled for:
Event:
Watch:
4/5/2020 8:00 AM (EDT)

Terre Haute, IN

Sunday Services
Sunday Services
4/5/2020 8:30 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service
Join us for our 8:30 AM Sunday morning service!
4/5/2020 8:55 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service
Welcome to our worship service!
4/5/2020 9:00 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service in English
Sunday Service in English
4/5/2020 9:30 AM (EDT)

Virginia Beach, VA

Sunday Service at Hope Lutheran
Join us for church online at 9:30am during the COVID-19 outbreak!
4/5/2020 9:50 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service
Sunday Morning Service
4/5/2020 7:50 AM (MDT)

Sunday Morning Services
Weekly Sunday services: 8:00 am - Blended Service 9:15 am - Sunday School 10:30 am - Contemporary
4/5/2020 10:00 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service
4/5/2020 9:00 AM (CDT)

Streaming Combined Sunday Service
NEW SERVICE ADDED
4/5/2020 10:00 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service
4/5/2020 10:00 AM (EDT)

Saint Petersburg, FL

Sunday Service
4/5/2020 10:00 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service
Join us for our 10:00 AM Sunday morning service!
4/5/2020 10:00 AM (EDT)

W. Hartford, CT

Shefa of Grace Sunday Service
With Pastor Troy Moses
4/5/2020 9:00 AM (CDT)

Chetek Lutheran Church Service
Sunday Service at 9:00 AM
4/5/2020 10:30 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service
Welcome to our sanctuary. We pray the Lord will bless you as much as he does us.
4/5/2020 9:30 AM (CDT)

Live Stream
Join us during our Sunday services.
4/5/2020 10:30 AM (EDT)

Dunkirk, MD 20754

Sunday Service
Weekly live Sunday Service from Dunkirk, MD
4/5/2020 10:30 AM (EDT)

Harrisburg, PA

Sunday Service
Join us for Sunday Service with Apostle Philip Thornton, Pastor of Legacy Faith Church in Harrisburg, PA
4/5/2020 10:30 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service
Come join us for dynamic praise and worship; and an inspiring word from the Lord.
4/5/2020 10:30 AM (EDT)

Huntersville, NC

Neighborhood Church - Sunday Service
Sunday Service at Neighborhood Church
4/5/2020 10:30 AM (EDT)

San Antonio, TX

Emerging Streams Sunday Service
Emerging Streams Sunday Service
4/5/2020 10:45 AM (EDT)

Sunday Services In Tamil
Sunday Services In Tamil
4/5/2020 10:45 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service (10:45am)
4/5/2020 11:00 AM (EDT)

Sunday Morning Worship
Riverside Baptist Church Sunday Service
4/5/2020 11:00 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service
4/5/2020 11:00 AM (EDT)

BESSEMER CITY, North Carolina

Sunday Service
Sunday Morning Service
4/5/2020 10:00 AM (CDT)

Little Falls, MN

Sunday Service
4/5/2020 10:00 AM (CDT)

Sunday Service
4/5/2020 11:00 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service
4/5/2020 8:00 AM (PDT)

Sunday Service (1st Service)
Sunday Morning 1'st Service
4/5/2020 11:00 AM (EDT)

SUNDAY SERVICE
SUNDAY SERVICE
4/5/2020 11:10 AM (EDT)

New Hope Worship Center - Sunday Service
Here you can watch and be part of an uplifting and anointing service as it is taking place live at New Hope on Sundays at 11am. We pray that this service will be a blessing to you and your family.
4/5/2020 10:15 AM (CDT)

Baton Rouge, LA

Sunday Service
Join us each Sunday morning for worship and a compelling message to strengthen and encourage your life!!!
4/5/2020 11:15 AM (EDT)

SUNDAY SERVICE // 11:15AM
Come join us for a great encounter with Jesus through Worship and His Word each Sunday morning at 11:15AM!
4/5/2020 10:30 AM (CDT)

Sunday Service
The Master’s Vessel Ministries is an inter-denominational church that seeks to exalt Jesus, edify believers, and share the gospel of Christ that brings salvation to as many as have not known Him. Our desire is that people from every tribe, tongue, and nation will hear the all-encompassing good news that is able to transform lives and set captives free.
4/5/2020 10:30 AM (CDT)

Brooklyn Center, MN

Sunday Service
Join us for Sunday Service with Pastor Judy Fornara
4/5/2020 10:30 AM (CDT)

Sunday Service
4/5/2020 11:30 AM (EDT)

Sunday Service
Join us for our 11:30 AM Sunday morning service!
4/5/2020 10:30 AM (CDT)

Sunday Service
4/5/2020 11:00 AM (CDT)

Dallas Metro Area, TX

Dallas Restoration Branch Sunday Service
Church of Jesus Christ, Dallas Restoration Branch, Sunday service
4/5/2020 11:00 AM (CDT)

Sunday Service
4/5/2020 12:00 PM (EDT)

Denmark, South Carolina

Sunday Service
Anointing of Glory Ministry is global end-times ministry based in Denmark, South Carolina. An apostolic and prophetic church. We have been called by the Lord to teach the believers who they are in Christ.
4/5/2020 10:00 AM (MDT)

Albuquerque, NM

Sunday Service
Welcome and thank you for joining CCE this Sunday morning.
4/5/2020 11:00 AM (CDT)

Sunday Service Live
Morning Star Missionary Baptist Church
4/5/2020 9:30 AM (PDT)

Sunday Service
4/5/2020 9:30 AM (MST)

Sunday Service
Welcome to Life Changers Worship Center with Dr. Donise Dillard Glad your watching us LIVE Today's Title: Pushing Back The Torrents of Panic Ways to Give 1. Text LCWC To 54244 2. CashApp -$lifechangershealing
4/5/2020 9:45 AM (PDT)

Sunday Service (2nd Service)
Sunday Morning 2nd Service
4/5/2020 10:45 AM (MDT)

Thornton, CO

Sunday Service at Hill City Church
Pastor John Oh leads service from Hill City Church located in Thornton, CO. Our mission at Hill City Church is to Encounter Jesus, Build Family, Find Purpose, and Engage Life!
4/5/2020 9:55 AM (PDT)

Sunday Service
Even though we are not gathering at church for service, Central Lutheran along with other local Lutheran church pastors will perform a traditional Sunday worship as a live stream on this channel. It will also be available in the Archived videos on this site by Monday as well as an audio-only podcast by Sunday afternoon on our podcasting site.
4/5/2020 10:00 AM (PDT)

San Jose, CA

Sunday Service Rite I
Traditional language and hymns.
4/5/2020 10:00 AM (PDT)

Sunday Service
Join us in worship, praise and teachings.
4/5/2020 12:30 PM (CDT)

Houston, TX

Townwood Sunday Service
Townwood Servicio de los Domingos
4/5/2020 11:30 AM (PDT)

Sunday Service (3rd Service)
Sunday Morning 3'rd Service
4/5/2020 3:00 PM (PDT)

Sunday Service
Sunday Service
Disclaimer

The views expressed in any video or live stream presented on our website may not necessarily be the views of the CWM owners and staff.

ChristianWorldMedia.com
Copyright © 2020 ITP Productions, Inc. dba ChristianWorldMedia.com, All Rights Reserved