Covenant Temple Churches Worldwide

USA,USA

More about this ministry:
We welcome You to tune-in to our weekly live broadcast to hear the Gospel of the Kingdom taught by God's Prophet Dr. W. E. Brown. Our live broadcast airs on Fridays‎ at 8:30 pm EST/7:30 pm CST & on Sundays at 11:30 am EST/10:30 am CST.
If you wish to be tune-in to our scheduled broadcast services, kindly e-mail us at: info@ctcww.org or visit www.ctcww.org
Disclaimer

The views expressed in any video or live stream presented on our website may not necessarily be the views of the CWM owners and staff.

ChristianWorldMedia.com
Copyright © 2021 ITP Productions, Inc. dba ChristianWorldMedia.com, All Rights Reserved